Christmas and birthday cards

If you are a long-time reader of this blog, you know that I’m not a big fan of Christmas Cards (you can for example read the article “Don’t send Christmas cards“).

What I am a fan of is to keep in touch with people. Someone from my network who also knows the importance of this, sent me a link to a website that can help you to keep in touch regarding your contacts’ birthdays. The name is JackCards and the URL is: http://www.jackcards.com. Thanks for the tip Sara ! (Take also a look at her artwork at http://www.saraborremans.be)

I haven’t used the website myself yet, but I think it’s worthwhile to take a look at and give it a try.

Have a great networking day !

Jan

PS: let me know about your experiences with this website. Post them here or send an e-mail to connect-with-us at networking-coach.com

PPS: if you want to share another interesting website or networking (or referral) tips, please share them with me.

Leave a Reply

