Interview with Networking Expert Scott Ginsberg

In this episode of “Interviews with networking experts from all around the world” series I interviewed approachability expert Scott Ginsberg at the NSA convention in Phoenix, USA.

Scott is the author of several books like Hello my name is Scott and the two-books-in one Stick Yourself Out There / Get Them to Come to You.

Listen to this interview with networking expert Scott Ginsberg by Jan Vermeiren. (10 min 15 sec)

Have a great networking day !

Jan

Author of Let’s Connect! and How to REALLY use LinkedIn.

One Response to Interview with Networking Expert Scott Ginsberg

  1. Ian Cleary says:

    Hi Jan,

    Really interesting interview. What I do to ensure people remember me is that I send them an e-mail after meeting them at a networking event and provide some information that is valuable to them but also shows my expertise. For example, I will review their website and list out some possible improvements that they could make. Once I get a positive response from them then I can take the relationship one step further.

    Ian

Leave a Reply

