Ivan Rapin-Smith (MySoloBusiness.com) interviews me about starting a business, LinkedIn and how to become an expert

I haven’t done many video interviews for websites so far (the main reason is that they are very time consuming), but when Ivan Rapin-Smith from MySoloBusiness.com asked me I could’nt say no.

Not because of his charming looks :-), but because he wanted to interview me about my passion: helping other people to succeed in life.

What was planned to be an interview of 10 minutes turned out to be one of 27 minutes (I told you they are time consuming :-)), but I gladly shared how I started my business, how people get more successful using LinkedIn and how to become successful as a solo entrepreneur (that’s how I started myself).

The interview is cut into three pieces, so you can choose yourself which part(s) you would like to watch.

Enjoy !

Jan

PS: click the links to get a free light version of “How to REALLY use LinkedIn” and free updates of the book (or “Hoe LinkedIn nu ECHT gebruiken” in Dutch)

One Response to Ivan Rapin-Smith (MySoloBusiness.com) interviews me about starting a business, LinkedIn and how to become an expert

  1. It was great share thoughts with a successful entrepreneur like yourself Jan. Thanks again on behalf of the readers of MySoloBusiness.com.
    Good luck with the business!

Leave a Reply

